in

All About Our DIY PPF Front Kit for Model 3 – Q & A



Ji and Alex answer 10 of our most common questions about our new DIY PPF Front Kit – all while they are installing PPF themselves! Let us know who you think did the best install in the comments below!

0:00 Intro
2:35 What was the idea behind the kit?
4:31 What comes with your kit purchase?
5:41 DIY kit vs pro install
7:47 What if I’m not sure if i can install it myself?
9:18 Will you have a Model Y DIY front kit? Other Models? What about a full body kit?
10:55 How long does it take to install?
12:04 Do I have to cut on the car or disassemble parts?
12:36 What if I mess up?
13:18 Can I put ceramic coating or vinyl wraps under/over PPF?
15:01 How long does PPF last?

—-

Learn more about Model 3 DIY PPF Front kit: https://tesbros.com/pages/diy-front-protection-for-model-3

Shop Model 3 DIY PPF Front kit: https://tesbros.com/products/diy-front-protection-kit-ppf-for-model-3

Check out the FREE courses here: https://courses.tesbros.com/

Sign up for Model Y notifications and be the first to know when the DIY Front Kit for Model Y is out: https://manage.kmail-lists.com/subscriptions/subscribe?a=TqKBKH&g=UXrjAG

Related videos:
Why PPF? https://youtu.be/uZovUdsbl1Q
PPF Durabillity Test: https://youtu.be/WRoGgNJGxms

Please subscribe for videos every week! https://www.youtube.com/teslabros?sub_confirmation=1

Top Tesla Cleaning Products:
● Starter bundle: https://tesbros.com/products/clean-starter-bundle
● Waterless wash w/wax: https://tesbros.com/products/waterless-wax-16oz
● Interior Cleaner: https://tesbros.com/products/interior-cleaner-16oz
● Glass Cleaner: https://tesbros.com/collections/cleaning/products/glass-cleaner-16oz
● Car Shampoo: https://tesbros.com/collections/cleaning/products/car-shampoo-16oz

Paint Protection Film Top Tesla Accessories:
● Model 3/Y Tinted PPF headlights: https://tesbros.com/collections/ppf/products/model-3-y-tinted-headlight-and-foglight-ppf
● Model 3 PPF Rockers: https://tesbros.com/collections/model-3-accessories/products/tesla-model-3-ppf-rocker
● Model 3 Door Kicker Panels: https://tesbros.com/collections/ppf/products/3-door-kicker-ppf

Color Vinyl Top Tesla Accessories:
● Model 3 Chrome Delete kit: https://tesbros.com/collections/model-3-accessories/products/chrome-delete
● Model 3/Y Center Console Wrap: https://tesbros.com/collections/model-y-accessories/products/center-console
● Model 3/Y Pillar Delete: https://tesbros.com/collections/model-3-accessories/products/pillar-delete

Our Shop – https://tesbros.com
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/teslabros
Twitter – https://twitter.com/teslabros
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/teslabros
Email – [email protected]

This video and design is protected by the U.S. and international copyright laws. Reproduction and distribution of this video for commercial purposes without written permission from TesBros LLC is prohibited.

2 Comments

  1. Appreciate your products. I have a P 100 D model S that needs protected. You guys are leaving it in an unsafe environment by not releasing a product. I don’t wanna throw a lot of guilt your way but I do want to let you know that some people are struggling as we wait…I am happy to bring it to you if you need one for the layout and cuts 😉

    In the meantime, your blackout kit was great.