in

Undocking of NASA's Crew-3 on SpaceX Dragon Endurance #Crew3 #DragonEndurance #Undocking



NASA’s Crew-3 have successfully undocked from the International Space Station tonight at 01:20 Eastern, 05:20 UTC, 06:20 UK Time.

Splashdown is set for tomorrow morning at 00:43 Eastern, 04:43 UTC, 05:43 UK time.

4 Comments