in

SpaceX Crew-3 hatch closure



The hatch of SpaceX’s Crew-3 “Endurance” Crew Dragon spacecraft with NASA astronauts Raja Chari, Tom Marshburn, Kayla Barron and ESA astronaut Matthias Maurer, was closed on 5 May 2022, at 03:20 UTC (4 May, at 23:20 EDT). Crew-3 is SpaceX’s third operational mission for NASA’s Commercial Crew Program. The “Endurance” Crew Dragon spacecraft is scheduled to autonomously undock and depart the International Space Station on 5 May 2022, at 05:05 UTC (01:05 EDT).
Credits: NASA/SpaceX
“Endurance” Crew Dragon hatch closure
#CrewDragon

One Comment